Christmas holiday season shopping hours (detailed table)

Christmas holiday season shopping hours (detailed table)

0 84
shopping

The Christmas holidays are just around the corner, and despite the economic hardships facing the average Greek family, people are planning their shopping, while store owners hope to see a long awaited breather in their earnings. Starting on Sunday, December 11, the holiday opening hours of stores will be in effect. These are the exact operation hours of stores during the holiday period:

Sunday 11.12.2016 11.00 – 18.00
Thursday 15.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Friday 16.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Saturday 17.12.2016 09.00 – 18.00
Sunday 18.12.2016 11.00 – 18.00
Monday 19.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Tuesday 20.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 21.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Thursday 22.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Friday 23.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Saturday 24.12.2016 09.00 – 18.00
 
Sunday 25.12.2016 CLOSED
Monday 26.12.2016 CLOSED
 
Tuesday 27.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Wednesday 28.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Thursday 29.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Friday 30.12.2016 09.00 – 21.00
Saturday 31.12.2016 09.00 – 17.00
 
Sunday 01.01.2017 CLOSED

For Monday, January 2, traditionally shops are closed.

Source:

Click here to see the original post from protothemanews.com » Greece

NO COMMENTS

Leave a Reply